Owned by the Biker: Desperados MC

Owned by the Biker Desperados MC HE MADE ME PREGNANT WITH HIS BASTARD BABY Maybe I should have seen this coming If I d thought through it even for just a second it would have been obvious This was all a bad idea I shouldn t have run

  • Title: Owned by the Biker: Desperados MC
  • Author: Ashley Hall
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 462
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • HE MADE ME PREGNANT WITH HIS BASTARD BABY Maybe I should have seen this coming If I d thought through it even for just a second, it would have been obvious This was all a bad idea I shouldn t have run away from my parents I shouldn t have gone into that bar I shouldn t have submitted to that handsome, devilish smile But I did He took me in his arms and claimed me,HE MADE ME PREGNANT WITH HIS BASTARD BABY Maybe I should have seen this coming If I d thought through it even for just a second, it would have been obvious This was all a bad idea I shouldn t have run away from my parents I shouldn t have gone into that bar I shouldn t have submitted to that handsome, devilish smile But I did He took me in his arms and claimed me, the first man who d ever done so The princess in me should have been appalled But the woman in me had never felt alive I writhed, I moaned, I trembled And through it all, he pinned me beneath him and made me suffer the bliss If only the story ended there, with a single night of ecstasy But there s It wasn t just what he took from me my virginity, my dignity, my sense of right and wrong It s what he left me with A bastard baby Maybe I could ve dealt with that on my own someway, somehow But now, my parents know what happened And all hell is about to break loose I VE BEEN OWNED BY A BIKER AND MY BODY IS BEGGING FOR MORE OWNED BY THE BIKER is a full length, standalone romance novel with steamy hot sex, strong language, a happily ever after ending, and NO CLIFFHANGERS Contains dark and disturbing themes, and over the top sexiness that may be uncomfortable for some readers Perfect for fans of Alexa Riley, Chiah Wilder, L Wilder, Sabrina Paige, Lauren Landish, Vanessa Waltz, Jordan Marie, and Nicole Snow Contains a free bonus novel, OWNED BY THE MOB BOSS plus a sneak peek at my bestselling romance, OWNED BY THE BODYGUARD.

    One thought on “Owned by the Biker: Desperados MC”

    1. To confusingI was confused the whole time I read this book it jumped around so much I kept reading hoping to get an understanding of what the author wanted the story to be. Was it a princess story or a biker story that never talk about the club. Just to confusing.

    2. I've read Ashley Hall books before and enjoyed them much more than this book. Don't get me wrong, there is nothing wrong with the book and other people will probably love it but the style of writing just didn't appeal to me. I prefer character POV. I couldn't form any attachment with the characters and for 3/4 of the book I really didn't like Gabe.Having said that the storyline itself was fine although, to me, felt a bit stretched and repetitive at times. Not really MC.I voluntarily received thi [...]

    3. I voluntarily read this book as an ARC!I was surprised by this book. I have read several books by Ashley but this one was a little off for me. It took me a few chapters to actually get into it and then it was still off for me. Gabe is the President of a MC but I didn't realize that until near the end when his "brothers" come to help him. And for a princess to be with out a body guard or some sort of security threw me as well. But I did enjoy the characters. Some more back story would of been nic [...]

    4. It started off strong and ended good. But the middle. More often then not I kept thinking to myself that Gabe is a douche. Her mother queen bee, is just that. And that is the nicest thing you can say about her. Her father is spinless. Izzy, herself, felt a little too in love with the man and went along with anything he says because he took her cherry. But like I said, the ending as cute. I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *