The Seeds Trilogy Complete Collection: The Sowing, The Reaping, The Harvest (including The Prelude)

The Seeds Trilogy Complete Collection The Sowing The Reaping The Harvest including The Prelude All four books in the bestselling Seeds series hailed as the best dystopian series since The Hunger Games now available in one complete collection This thousand word box set of the unputdow

  • Title: The Seeds Trilogy Complete Collection: The Sowing, The Reaping, The Harvest (including The Prelude)
  • Author: K. Makansi
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 201
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • All four books in the bestselling Seeds series, hailed as the best dystopian series since The Hunger Games , now available in one complete collection This 300,000 thousand word box set of the unputdownable Seeds series, now optioned for a Hollywood production, will take you from devastating start to cinematic finish as Remy, rebel and traitor, and Vale, milita All four books in the bestselling Seeds series, hailed as the best dystopian series since The Hunger Games , now available in one complete collection This 300,000 thousand word box set of the unputdownable Seeds series, now optioned for a Hollywood production, will take you from devastating start to cinematic finish as Remy, rebel and traitor, and Vale, military officer and government golden boy, are set on a collision course that will be the salvation or destruction of their budding nation Get the complete box set and save 40% against the cost of the books individually Welcome to Okaria 2250 In a post apocalyptic world where the powerful kill to keep their secrets, and the food you eat can change who you are, mother daughter trio of Elena, Amira, and Kristy Makansi will immerse you in the world of the Okarian Sector, where romance, friendship, loss, and betrayal will decide the fate of a budding nation THE SOWING Remy Alexander wants vengeance When she and her friends discover a clue that could help reveal the truth behind the massacre that claimed her sister s life, she may finally get her chance Valerian Orlean wants answers Why the girl he was in love with disappeared three years ago Why she joined the Resistance a covert organization sworn to destroy everything he believes in When he is appointed to lead a government program whose mission is to hunt and destroy the Resistance, he may finally find his answers and Remy THE REAPING Remy Alexander wants justice After narrowly escaping death at the hands of the Sector only to watch her world burn around her, she will defy everyone to find her revenge Valerian Orlean wants truth After learning what evils the Sector is truly capable of, he must confront his past in order to create a better future THE HARVEST Remy Alexander wants revolution After watching Vale fall back into the hands of the Sector, she will stop at nothing to reveal the corruption in Okaria When she joins a secret Outsider network in the underbelly of the capital city, she must use all her skills as a fighter and an artist to show the people the truth Valerian Orlean wants emancipation When he wakes up in Okaria as a political prisoner and learns what his parents have done to him, he knows time is running out before millions of people are forever enslaved PRAISE FOR THE SEEDS TRILOGY Truly breathtaking It was such an emotional roller coaster that I just can t feel any Too good Too good Too good Allison Carper, Reviewer An imaginative and well described world Fans of The Hunger Games, Uglies, Inside Out, and Across The Universe will absolutely enjoy this Imran Siddiq, author of the Divided World series Beautiful, and the perfect end to the trilogy This story has taken me on a remarkable journey and captured my heart Sarah, Reviewer Romance, action, heartbreak, all rolled into one story Heather Custeau, Reviewer Beautifully crafted with characters that take you by the throat and demand that you pay attentionThe maturity and intensity of this volume is captivating Bernard Pilon, Reviewer The Sowing has been optioned for a Hollywood production by Big Picture Ranch, an Oscar nominated film studio in Ojai, Calif.

    One thought on “The Seeds Trilogy Complete Collection: The Sowing, The Reaping, The Harvest (including The Prelude)”

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *