Tank

Tank Tank Call me what you want man wh re playboy a hole I m the king of one night stands I live every day like it s my last F that horse and carriage s I got no patience for relationships Then I met Sie

  • Title: Tank
  • Author: Olivia Stephens
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 402
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Tank Call me what you want man wh re, playboy, a hole I m the king of one night stands I live every day like it s my last F that horse and carriage s I got no patience for relationships Then I met Sierra, and everything changed She was so innocent so pure and good and off limits that all I wanted was to corrupt her Leave her ruined for other men But once I TankCall me what you want man wh re, playboy, a hole I m the king of one night stands I live every day like it s my last F that horse and carriage s I got no patience for relationships Then I met Sierra, and everything changed She was so innocent so pure and good and off limits that all I wanted was to corrupt her Leave her ruined for other men But once I get a taste of her Once I hear her scream there s nothing in the world that can stop me from making her MINE SierraHe s unlike anyone I ve ever met He breaks people for a living But this time, he went too far He went after my friend And I won t let him get away with it But I wasn t prepared for Tank Big, muscled, and covered in tattoos He s everything I didn t know I wanted didn t know I needed A cocky, womanizing jerk A jerk who pinned me against his hard body Who broke down all of my walls Who won t stop until he hears me scream Tank is a full length, standalone romance novel with steamy hot sex, no cheating, strong language, an HEA ending and NO CLIFFHANGERS Contains dark and disturbing themes, and over the top sexiness that may be uncomfortable for some readers Perfect for fans of Sam Crescent, Jenika Snow, L Wilder, Sabrina Paige, Lauren Landish, Vanessa Waltz, Jordan Marie and Nicole Snow

    One thought on “Tank”

    1. Ok so I really hated this story because of the inconsistencies of the characters. They would say something then act completely different from their beliefs. Tank was kind of a jerk and his character didn't change much except that he was excessive about his strength and his power. She was not much better, she was convinced she didn't want anything to do with the MC gangs and there she finds herself at the first opportunity having sex with the head of the opposing MC. I really don't understand the [...]

    2. Tank was a man who knew what he wanted, no attachments and to protect his club no matter what. When a woman is attacked and his rival club claims their club did it, Tank decides to investigate to see who is setting his club up. He doesn't expect to meet Sierra, she is tied to the other club and he knows he should stay away. However, Tank can't he finds himself wanting to protect Sierra more than any other. Club ties though have him pulled in a different direction, he only hopes Sierra can stay s [...]

    3. I'm confused this is the same book as "Devil's Claim: apaches MC" by Claire St. Rose. Did the writer changed her pseudo???

    4. This is a long one so, some spoilers ahead. Well I started this book because it has a no cheating heads up. That's a no no for me in books, sometimes I can look past it but it usually depends on the situation. Mainly I hate my H or h's with other partners. Right off the bat in the first chapter Tank is in a descriptive sex scene with a club whore. I was hoping that after they met there wouldn't be any other club girls. But there was. Of course there was. And right after they dabble in a little f [...]

    5. Not quite what I was expectingThere were so many things I found in the story that made me want to quit reading. The first and foremost is rescuing your woman and then having sex during said rescue was beyond stupid. The sex was the first thing in this story and everything else fell behind. I was definitely not expecting it and quite frankly turned me off of the story.

    6. DNF @ 41%.What in the world is happening in this story? The H treats the h badly; rough handling her and taking charge without asking. The h acts annoyed but is actually attracted to this idiot. They start making out at the weirdest times. Didn't care for story or characters.

    7. Gritty, hardcore, abuse in the form of a dirty president beating up two of his clubs' legacy children- daughters of two founding patch holders that should be protected at all costs. Rival president taken care of business and trying to clear his name from one of the beatings. Sierra will find out who is behind her bff's beatings but never thought that would include fallen for the rival and main suspect Tank.

    8. I just get frustrated that someone would stop to have sexpot when trying to sneak away from cops. Or have sexpot when they have been beaten sof bad they need hospitalization. Really you've been kicked, punched, and thrown around and can barely walk but you're up for sexpot when you man shows up to save you while people are all around being shot and killed?

    9. ReviewI liked this action packed offering, good sex, likeable characters, drama and hair raising adventure. The writing was fluid and understandable. Good job

    10. It took me way to long to read this book. I do not like to put a book down and not finish because then you never know the ending so I finally finished. I was not disappointed but I was not over the top excited about this read either.

    11. Forbidden love to a "T"Some of the story was a bit unbelievable even for fiction. I also think it's important to have both characters perform normal everyday items such as showering, which neither character did really at all through the story.

    12. CRAPPY! How do they have sex when he's trying to escape cops in a hospital, then have sex in the middle of a gun fight, where she supposedly feels like her hips are broken. After the sex during the gunfight I mainly gave up and just went to the last page and really didn't even read it

    13. Awesome. Do wish some of the other characters had a little more depth.Looking forward to reading more from this author. I was on the edge of my sit towards the end, nail hitting.

    14. What?Awful writing, terrible plot, immature characters, over the top bad guys. your time and money. Five more words won't change my mind.

    15. Boring homestlyTook MD forever to get through it. The characters were boring with no depth. Felt like a bunch of teenagers playing house

    16. 5 starsTank is all alpha male. Love it! Great story. Great characters. It has all the important things an MC romance needs.

    17. SucksCould not even make it to the end of the book. Needs more research, and less trying to imply there is a mc birthright.

    18. It was an interesting story line but there was some odd times during the story for the characters to be having "relations".

    19. MC story to die forCould not put it down. Plot was terrific - could not put it down. Recommend to everyone to read can hardly wait for her next book.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *